CCA School Board

CCA is governed by a five to seven member school board, which is appointed by the elders of Calvary

Current board members:

  • Jon Allen, Calvary Church Elder (board chair)
  • Dr. Timothy Brown, Calvary Church Executive Pastor
  • Mike Clabaugh
  • Jordan Shaw
  • Dowd Simpson
  • Erin Haneline
  • Greg Keith
  • John Munro, Calvary Church Senior Pastor (ex-officio)
  • Troy Moore, Head of School (ex-officio)